Safari users if you experience issues with booking, please see help & assistance

Cheng-Tsung Feng - Opening Times

THE UK PREMIERE SHOWCASE OF THE WORLD RENOWNED INSTALLATION ARTIST

FREE to all Taiwan Festival ticket holders and accessible before every performance

A major exhibition from world renowned Taiwanese installation artist Cheng-Tsung Feng. Escalating the ancient Taiwanese tradition of handmade bamboo fish traps, he will encase the Edwardian fa├žade of the theatre with a specially commissioned outsize artwork and take over the interior spaces with his dramatic and intricate structures.

Exhibition Times

Fri 12 Apr
6:30pm – 7:25pm

Sat 13 Apr
3:30pm – 5pm
6:30pm – 7:25pm

Sun 14 Apr
10:30am – 3pm

Tue 16 Apr
6:30pm – 7:25pm

Wed 17 Apr
6:30pm – 7:25pm

Fri 19 Apr
10:30am – 5pm
6:30pm – 7:25pm

Sat 20 Apr
10:30am – 12:20pm
3:30pm – 5pm
6:30pm – 7:25pm

Sun 21 Apr
10:30am – 3pm

Thu 25 Apr
6:30pm – 7:25pm

Fri 26 Apr
10:30am – 5pm
6:30pm – 7:25pm

Sat 27 Apr
10:30am – 5pm
6:30pm – 7:25pm