Safari users if you experience issues with booking, please see help & assistance

Infinity: Standing Tickets

(This is a past event and is no longer running)


Due to phenomenal demand we have added these additional standing tickets for the evening performances of Infinity. Scroll down to book.


Music by
Philip Glass

Libretto by
Arturo Béjar


Infinity is a deeply moving and personal exploration of the searing complexities of love, parenting, and being parented. The European premiere of a new mixed media work for the stage with original music by Philip Glass, libretto by Arturo Béjar, and spoken and sung by Tara Hugo. A thought-provoking meditation that winds through life’s joyful and sobering moments. The live score of new music by Glass will be performed by Stephen Higgins (piano) Lavinia Meijer (harp) and a trio from United Strings of Europe, with Julian Azkoul as Director.

With an epilogue in video performed by Philip Glass.

What is to love? Is it to stand by, or catch, as they fall?

Producer, Co-Director
Arturo Béjar

Producer, Co-Director
Nikki Appino

Live Sound Mix
Dan Bora

Light and Video Designer
Jorge Cousineau


The Players

Tara Hugo

Lavinia Meijer

Stephen Higgins

United Strings of Europe

Marie Schreer

Kay Stephen

Raphael Lang


Standing Tickets:


Standing Tickets:

Additional Information

Dunvagen Music Publishers, Inc.

Adrienne White

Head of Repertoire
Richard Guérin

Music Editing and Copying
Cory Davis

Music Assistant
Alex Gray

Personal Assistant
Jonathan Wyatt

Royalty and Licensing Coordinator
Lisa Dean

Senior Advisor
James Keller